Who We Are

Founders & Staff · Board of Directors · Advisors

World Science Festival Staff

Brian Greene
Festival Co-founder
Chairman, Science Festival Foundation
More »

Tracy Day
Festival Co-founder
CEO, World Science Festival
More »

Judith Cox
President, Science Festival Foundation
More »

Fran Reilly
Chief Operating Officer

Lynn Bahnken
Business and Finance Manager

Adam Birnbaum
Chief Technology Officer

Keith Blanchard
Chief Digital Officer

Derek Breuer

Eli Chen
Production Associate

Erika Crown
Senior Production Associate

Jeffrey Correa
Director of Individual Giving

James DiGioia
Social Media Manager

Abigail Feder-Kane
Director of Development

Jennifer G. Fistere

Caroline Gelb

Daphna Goldstein
Benefits and Payroll Manager

Beth Howard
Creative Director, Media

Kadi Hughes
Special Projects Manager

Roe Intrieri
Manager of Production, Digital

Shelley Lewis
Editorial Director, Live Programming

Deborah Mayer
Manager of Production, Media

Roxanne Palmer
Staff Writer

Sarah Peavey
Web Assistant

Melissa Radzimski
Executive Coordinator

Julie Rossman
Associate Design Director

Stefanie Roth
General Counsel

Katya Rubasheva
Development Associate

Memo Salazar

Maggie Seay
Administrative Assistant to the CEO and to the Chairman of the Board

Michael Squadron
Senior Producer

Josh Zimmerman
Assistant Manager of Media